Skip to content

Compensation Committee


The SCSA Compensation Committee assists Snow College staff in learning about, and using their benefits through sponsored activities.
Through the committee, Staff will have a voice in advocating for enhanced or additional benefits that advance their well-being as Snow College employees, and contribute to their workplace productivity and satisfaction.


Committee Members

Andy Naylor (Chair)

Julie Erickson

Lisa Laird

Matt Green

Paul Tew

Sherri Hansen



Meeting minutes are stored on Canvas, and can be accessed through the following link: Link